The Team


Showing 28 items
IDOrganizationContact nameemailtelephonemobileskypeID
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
IDOrganizationContact nameemailtelephonemobileskypeID
AS SingularLogic Andonis Sideris ep12@singularlogic.eu   antonis_sideris 
BK CeTIM Bernhard Katzy prof.katzy@cetim.org   bernhard_katzy 
CB CeTIM Claudia Buecker claudia.buecker@cetim.org   Claudia_buecker 
CCB ATOS Carlos Cavero Barca carlos.cavero@atos.net   carlos.cavero.barca 
CPL ACREO Claus Popp Larsen  claus.popp.larsen@acreo.se    
DT JSI Drago Trebeznik drago.trebeznik@jsi.si   drago80 
GHC ATOS German Herrero Carcel geerman.herrero@atos.net    
GS InfoTrip George Sarros gsarros@infotrip.gr   gsarros 
HR SU Hasibur Rahman hasibur@dsv.su.se   hasibur.rahman021 
IZS ATOS Ivan Zaldivar Santamanria ivan.zaldivar@atos.net    
JL ACREO Jonas Lindqvist jonas.lindqvist@acreo.se   jagjonas 
JMR ATOS Juan Mario Rodriguez juan.rodriguezp@atos.net    
KK SingularLogic Kostas Kalaboukas kkalaboukas@singularlogic.eu   kkalab 
LB CeTIM Laurent Brülhart laurent.bruelhart@cetim.org   laurent.bruelhart 
LB JSI Luka Bradesko luka.bradesko@jsi.si   luka.bradesko.jsi.si 
MF CeTIM Margherita Forcolin margherita.forcolin@cetim.org  +31 (6) 19367212 keeca89 
MH CeTIM Markus Hasinger markus.hasinger@cetim.org   mhasinger 
MJ JSI Mitja Jermol mitja.jermol@jsi.si   mitja38 
PF UNINOVA Paulo Figueira paf@uninova.pt   p.figueiras 
PM UNINOVA Pedro Malò pmm@uninova.pt   pedromalo 
RC UNINOVA Ruben Costa rddc   ruben_costa 
RR SU Rahim Rahmani rahim@dsv.su.se   rahim_r 
SN CeTIM Shailendra Natraj shailendra.natraj@cetim.org   shai_cetim 
SU ACREO Stephane Unique stephane.junique@acreo.se   stephane.junique 
TK SU Theo Kanter kanter@dsv.su.se    
TT AMSZ Tomaz Tanko  toma.tanko@amsz.si   ttanko67 
UT AMSZ Uros Temlin uros.temlin@amsz.si   urostemlin 
VM InfoTrip Vasilis Mizaras vmizaras@infotrip.gr    
Showing 28 items